Skip to content

New Orleans!

July 14, 2012

Hey everyone,

I hope you all are having an enjoyable summer!

I apologize for my negligence of this blog. However, I recently returned from a 2-week community service trip in New Orleans and I have some awesome photos. I had a blast volunteering, making friends and exploring the city! Here are some pictures from my trip:

Image

Simone and I on Shabbat at URJ Camp Jacobs

Image

I guess the heat made us go a little crazy!

Image

The Mitzvah Corps olympics!

Image

Simone, me, Skylar and Arielle before heading to the French Quarter

Image

We love each other..

P.s. This is long overdue, but here’s the link to my Tumblr. http://modern-piece-of-glasswork.tumblr.com/. Enjoy!

xoxo Ariel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

